Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
Board Meeting
8/23/2016
Location: Saint Paul    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
Board Meeting
5/17/2016
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

 
One Voice for Children: 15th Annual Administrators Conference
4/19/2016
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

 
Board Meeting
3/15/2016
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

 
Board Meeting
2/16/2016
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
MCCA Fall Conference
10/27/2015
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
MCCA Board meeting
3/17/2015
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
MN Future Policy Hour
3/3/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
MCCA Board meeting
2/17/2015
 

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

 
MN Future Policy Hour
2/3/2015
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
MCCA Board meeting
1/20/2015
 

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
MN Future Policy Hour
1/6/2015
 

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

 
Policy Hour
12/2/2014
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
MCCA Board meeting
11/18/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal