Upcoming events

Past events

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Great Start for All Minnesota Children Task Force Recurring Meetings | Nov 29, 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 MCCA Mini Conference: AUDITS…So Many Kinds, So Much Uncertainty | Nov. 22, 10:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 MN Child Care Licensing Modernization Webinar: Abbreviated Licensing Inspections | Nov 16, 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 MCCA Monthly Board Meeting | Nov 15, 10:00am
Thursday, November 10, 2022 MN Child Care Licensing Modernization Webinars: Abbreviated Licensing Inspections | Nov 10, 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 08, 2022 MCCA Health Plan Informational Meeting | Nov 8, 6:00pm
Thursday, November 03, 2022 MN Child Care Licensing Modernization Webinar: Abbreviated Licensing Inspections | Nov 3, 1:00pm
Thursday, November 03, 2022 MCCA Health Plan Informational Meeting | Nov 3, 10:00am
Tuesday, November 01, 2022 MN Child Care Licensing Modernization Webinar: Abbreviated Licensing Inspections | Nov 1, 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Great Start for All Minnesota Children Task Force Recurring Meetings
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 MCCA Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, October 06, 2022 2022 Minnesota Election Outlook Presented by Ewald Consulting on Oct. 6
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Great Start for All Minnesota Children Task Force Recurring Meetings
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 MCCA Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Center for Rural Policy and Develoment Webinar
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Great Start for All Minnesota Children Task Force Recurring Meetings
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Early Care & Education Advocates Meeting
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Great Start for All Minnesota Children Task Force Public Listening Session August 25th
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Licensing Modernization Project Child Care Center Focus Group August 17th
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Early Care & Education Advocates Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 MCCA Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 02, 2022 Early Care & Education Advocates Meeting
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Early Care & Education Advocates Meeting
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Early Care & Education Advocates Meeting




Minnesota Child Care Association
5775 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 700 | St. Louis Park, MN 55416
admin@minnesotachildcareassociation.org
952-237-9258 

 

© 2022 Minnesota Child Care Association (MCCA). All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software